Return to LC Engineering Valve Cover Decal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valve cover decal August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Rory Winans from Port hadlock, WA United States  
Looks real good, thank you for the fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raises some eyebrows. March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Imperial, CA United States  
Always makes guys ask "what else have you done to this engine", hahahaha good topic of conversation for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LCE Valve Cover Decal October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Boyle from Bremerton, WA United States  
Excellent quality designed decal ! Perfect for my 22R. LC Engineering's product quality is only awesome and it is the employees strive for perfection that makes this business the best. I have been a Toyota owner since 1979.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smiles October 20, 2016
Reviewer: paul binnebose jr from templeton, CA United States  
sticker looks great on the front of my freshly polished valve cover

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its a sticker November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Dustin from Covington, LA United States  
its a sticker. where can u go wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decal October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Misael from Modesto, CA United States  
Looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SICK! May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Dacy from Las Cruces, NM United States  
My son says "THIS IS SICK!!!"  ..   I think that means its good.  I can say that its gonna look very cool on his valve cover.  This place has quickly become our favorite place for his all things for his 1987 Toyota 22R 2wd Pickup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decal February 24, 2015
Reviewer: john lopez from San antonio, TX United States  
Looks very cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cool November 28, 2014
Reviewer: David Kahn from Cirtus Heigths, CA UNITED STATES  
You guys rock Brett was very helpful you shipped my order the same day but ups sucks didn't get my order on Monday got it Wednesday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decal November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Peyton from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
Good quality.  All products have exceeded my  expectations.  All personnel that I have dealt with at LCEngineering are extremely knowledgeable concerning all products and have provided outstanding support in helping me see my project progress.  Great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items