Return to Pro/Stage 2/Stage 3 Valve Kit - 22R/RE/RET
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VALVES March 21, 2022
Reviewer: Randy Brooks from Vancouver, WA United States  
SHOULD BE JUST THE THING TO MAKE MY BUILD GREAT. I COULD NOT FIND THESE VALVES ANY WERE ELSE. THANK YOU FOR HAVING THEM. THEY SEEM TO BE OF HIGH QUALITY GRADE STEAL. GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best products May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Aquino from Agat, Guam  
Best products I've ordered everything I have ordered is way more than worth it thanks ill definitely be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome new addition to the rebuild. April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Quitugua from Beaverton, OR United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn Roberto from Spanaway, WA United States  
👌 quality parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Currier from Hernando , FL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Cory Greenhow from Fruita , CO United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quick Delivery March 27, 2018
Reviewer: DANE_D from MARINA, CA United States  
Had these delivered right to the machine shop.

I will be using these in conjunction with a Melling class 1 camshaft, Weber 32/36 DGEV, and a Thorley Tri Y header.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the money! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Schwartz from Sumter, SC United States  
I bought a set of cheap stainless valves and was not happy with the quality. The exhaust valves required constant adjustment and actually burned in about 6 months. When I compared the valves, the quality was plain to see; also LC's valves were 10 grams lighter.  By the way LC's valve springs where much better quality, stiffer and much lighter than the other set I got too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Toste from Roseville, CA  
Awesome valve set. Would highly recommend using these valves if you need to replace existing valves. Not much of a performance gain from stock. Still a good addition to any head job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STAINLESS VALVES April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Art Dickinson from Wasilla , AK United States  
SWIRL POLLISHED AND READY FOR PUNISHMENT

Was this review helpful to you?