Return to Catalytic Converter (47 State) 22R/RE/2RZ/3VZ 12.5"x2.25"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Catalytic Sound Out April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Uresti from El Paso, TX United States  
I got the Catalytic Converter with the full LC Headers and Exhaust system. It’s the best investment I have ever made. I love the sound of the exhaust but it’s not too loud, it’s just right. It bolted right on to the full exhaust system. Best investment ever. Built to last!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Chance Hughes from Fredricksburg, TX United States  
Nice replacement for my clogged up oem cat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cat February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas lindner from Portjervis, NY United States  
The 2 1/4  converter fit excellent behind my header. New gaskets .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits great if you want a new one! May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Dankert from Asheboro, NC United States  
Bought it cause I don't wanna kill the people behind me with exhaust fumes. Works like it should and fit right up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Plain from Fayetteville, GA United States  
The pervious owner gutted the last converter and this was a perfect replacement. Quality, fit and finish were awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome if you get the whole system September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Phil McCrotch from Laughlin, NV United States  
This was one of the last pieces for my exhaust and I like the high flow and also I can still pass smog

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 . April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High flow catalytic converter November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Shanden Demello from KAILUA KONA, HI United States  
Easy install super fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Flow Cat February 7, 2019
Reviewer: John from Denver, CO United States  
As always, Tony steered me right.  This high flow cat works great and here in Denver Colorado you will pass emissions.

Thanks Tony!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Drew from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items