Return to Air Injection Block Plate Kit - 22R/RE
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Baker from St. Clairsville, OH United States  
Looks good with lce header that is guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Zhivago Luis from Castle Rock , CO United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air injection block plate April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lyle Whitford from Usk, WA United States  
It was a good fit and came with hardware but it was a very plain block plate compared  to the egr plates that I purchased from LCE which had LCE engraved on it but it does do it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Perfect! March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas McCormick from Hilo, HI United States  
Block off plates work perfectly fine and fit correctly like it supposed too.  This is the second time ordering this product for 2 different trucks.  Only wish video was a bit slower when it comes to running the vacuum hoses and that you folks would provide a vacuum diagram on how it should be run once you delete the EGR system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Spencer from Redwood Valley , CA United States  
Since I've been buying products from your company everything to work well and I've enjoyed putting the parts on the vehicle. And customer service has been very helpful anytime I've had questions in regards to the products and how to apply them to my application. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Morris from Lutz, FL United States  
Ordered my parts on a Sunday night and everything was awesome my door in a couple days. Excellent quality. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jake Fuerte from Hilo, HI United States  
Great product at an affordable price, fast shipping even to me in hawai

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from VANCOUVER, WA United States  
Easy to install and does as expected. Nothing crazy here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Harris from Robbins, NC United States  
Ordered the kit and received it very quickly! The plate thickness was better than expected and fit great. Another great product from LCE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pieces August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Greif from Murray, IA United States  
More nice machine work, they look really good, heavy and thick, quality machine work with smooth edges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items