Return to Stainless Steel 11" Clutch Line - 79-95 Pickup / 95-04 Tacoma / 84-02 4Runner
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits 3" Body Lift January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Shane Mollicone from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My stock line was stretched due to the previous owner adding a body lift. This is at least 1 inch longer than the stock line which was probably never changed. It was also a PITA to reach. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Sterling Owen from Kailua, HI United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Austin Poston from Lake Hughes , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fixed my clutch engagement-point issue January 5, 2022
Reviewer: O. from Bellingham, WA United States  
Bought a clutch and flywheel from these guys a while back. Since installing (along with a new slave) my clutch pedal was hard to press. It would engage right off the carpet and would sometimes grind getting into gear (not disengaging fully when depressed). I was out of rod adjustment too.
These guys are great. I emailed them asking their opinion on why it would do this and they suggested that since I changed my slave I should probably change the master and also suggested this SS flex hose as the old one was probably “ballooning” and causing a loss pressure getting to the slave.

Not sure what fixed it; the new master or this hose but the hose was a must-fix regardless.

My clutch is now 100x better and easier to push than ever. Plenty of free play and grabs where it should.

Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clutch line January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Justin M from Florence , OR United States  
My clutch line was starting to leak on my 90 Toyota pickup and making it difficult to get into gear. This replacement is of the highest quality. It will probably outlast the truck. No more problems shifting. Shipping was fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leaking cylinder May 27, 2021
Reviewer: David ohl from gardnerville, NV United States  
Purchased LCEs stainless steel clutch line. Good thing I did, old one was all bellowed  out. Great service and fast shipping too. Thanks LCE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping April 8, 2021
Reviewer: joel gomes from kaunakakai, HI United States  
Fast shipping and great service & products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Michael McDonald from Boise, ID United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clutch line direct fit February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Sanchez from El centro, CA United States  
I’m very impressed by this 11” hydraulic clutch line I installed on my 94 PU. It’s about 1 inch longer than stock which made it a lot easier to install and looks nice 👍🏼.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Lee from San Gabriel, CA United States  
Clutch pedal finally felt better after installing this ss clutch line.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items