Return to Clutch Slave Cylinder 22R/RE 8/1980-1995 4wd 1981-1995 2wd Pickup & 4Runner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best money can buy July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Sculnick from Carson , CA United States  
I use these slave cylinders in my truck, my Lexus, and custom cars I build. They last for decades and are way better than anything you can find at Crummy Auto Z@^3

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Stephenson from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Lee from San Gabriel, CA United States  
much better slave than the ones at oreilly or autozone. Those kept leaking on me within a year and this one still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Garrett Decaprio from Rosamond , CA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle from Las vegas, NV United States  
Direct bolt up, very easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Holton from Lakeland, FL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Russ Irwin from Albuquerque, NM United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clutch Slave Cylinder for '86 22RE May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Schmid from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Fast shipping on this part, which was a legit Aisin slave cylinder made in Japan....Satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect part! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Winthers from Quitman, TX United States  
The other half of what I needed to restore my little 'beast' to original performance...it's actually better than original.  Thanks LCE!  Y'all are top shelf!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pack December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Keoki Gramberg from Kaunakaka, HI United States  
Packing very net and proper. Don't need to worry if anything is damage. Awesome job to u all... Thanks Happy New Year!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items