Return to Pro Distributor With Vacuum Advance 20R/22R
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Distributor Purchase... March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Jason Pratt from tahoma, CA United States  
Product works fabulously as always and customer service is above and beyond. If you're having problems with your Toyota these guys are the ones that can and will help you resolve the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product!

The distributor was purchased as a Christmas gift and the recipient is extremely impressed. The distributor has an amazing advance curve with superior response.

Durability right out of the box, plug and play, Quality that surpasses OEM. Money well spent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Distributor w/ vacuum advance July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan from Plano, TX United States  
Runs Great!! Had an autozone distributor that was impossible to tune on a fresh motor, bought this one and it runs like it should.
No more hard starts or running issues throughout the power band. Thank you for your products, business!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Distributor With Vacuum Advance 20R/22R March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Elkmont, AL United States  
What a difference from the stock distributor!Set the timing to 8 degrees advance, Installed Stage 2 Head, Stage 2 Mild Cam, 38 Weber Carburetor, 1 inch Spiral spacer, Offenhauser Dual Plane Intake, 1 1/2 Inch Header, Pro Spark Plug Wire Set!! A Great combination setup for this 22R on my 1987 Pickup 4X4 ! A lot of power!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poor performance June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jarl Peltonen from Marion, TX United States  
The distributor I purchased from LCE is top notch. I spoke to one of your techs prior to purchasing and they were very knowledgeable and helpful. My project is now back on track thanks to the professionalism at LCE. I will be making future purchases based on your quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gavyn Takamori from Mililani , HI United States  
Love the way it performs I can feel the difference in the power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New distribtor January 17, 2019
Reviewer: james grill from bonney lake, WA United States  
Just finished installing my new distributor and I can feel an improvement in how my truck runs.
LCE is the best. Sales people know their products and are a great resource of advice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great distributor December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Trachsel from Amboy, WA United States  
Replaced my old distributor that had mechanical advance issues with this part and it's running great with absolutely zero issues. Happy customer, good company, good part. Thank you LCE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Expedited shipping, a little slow June 29, 2018
Reviewer: James Jost from Milwaukie, OR United States  
Love this company, communication is stellar and somethings are out of their control. I paid for expedited shipping for a part that was available on the website. I was quickly communicated with about the issue of availability and that they where resolving the problem. They handled it very professionally.
I wish .... I could have gotten some swag ,stickers a hat or at least a catalog for the inconvenience, just a thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Distributor April 9, 2018
Reviewer: David Knorowski from Peoria, AZ United States  
I've only had it in a little over a weak but but its doing great. I had my Weber 38 Carb, Cam, and Headers with my original 34 year old distributor so I was able to tell a pretty good difference when I installed this Pro Distributor.  Smoother, quicker response and a little more power.  Overall very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items